MEET THE TEAM

3Mark Headshot

Lead Pastor

Mark Jordan

Send email mark@placeofhope.org
Brent Headshot2

Student and Production Pastor

Brent Ritter

Send email debbie@placeofhope.org
christian3

Worship Pastor

Christian Thrailkill

Send email christian@placeofhope.org
IMG_3469 (4)

Family Ministry & Preschool

Meredith Bowman

Send email meredith@placeofhope.org
IMG_3454 (2)

Kids Ministry

Rebekah Clark

Send email rebekah@placeofhope.org
IMG_3464 (3)

Administrative Assistant

Pam Crosswhite

Send email pamela@placeofhope.org
debbie (3)

Director of Finance

Debbie Ewing

Send email debbie@placeofhope.org
172254159_10215799514380296_7939594597240890811_n (2)

Young Adults Pastor

Daniel Barron

Send email daniel@placeofhope.org
preschool2022

PreSchool Staff

FRIENDSHIPS

FREEDOM

FULFILLMENT

WE INTRODUCE PEOPLE TO JESUS AND FUEL THEIR LOVE FOR HIM

770-505-8720 | 1970 Charles Hardy Pkwy Dallas, GA 30157

DOWNLOAD THE HOPECHURCH+ APP

MINISTRY PARTNERS