MEET THE TEAM

IMG_3452

Lead Pastor

Ben Cathey

Send email ben@placeofhope.org
IMG_3457

Lead Youth Pastor

Michael Wahl

Send email michael@placeofhope.org
IMG_3469

Family Ministry

Meredith Bowman

Send email meredith@placeofhope.org
IMG_3454

Kids Ministry

Rebekah Clark

Send email rebekah@placeofhope.org
IMG_3475

Communications Director & Middle School Youth Pastor

Jacob Tanner

Send email jacob@placeofhope.org
IMG_3464

Administrative Assistant

Pam Crosswhite

Send email pamela@placeofhope.org
IMG_3471

Director of Finance

Debbie Ewing

Send email debbie@placeofhope.org
IMG_3574

Service Producer

Julian Martin

Contact at 6783816286
IMG_3477

Preschool Director

Donna Smith

Send email donna@placeofhope.org
wow-0994

Kids Ministry Intern

Morgan Viar

Contact at 4045481646
intern (2 of 2)

Youth Ministry Intern

Brandon Winters

Contact at 4045481646
intern (1 of 2)

Youth Ministry Intern

Charlize Parker

Contact at 4705858437
michelle-7688

Counselor

Michelle McGlamery

Contact at 7702626950 or at chelbymac@yahoo.org
IMG_3477

Preschool Director

Donna Smith

Send email donna@placeofhope.org
IMG_8942

PreSchool Staff

FRIENDSHIPS

FREEDOM

FULFILLMENT

WE INTRODUCE PEOPLE TO JESUS AND FUEL THEIR LOVE FOR HIM

770-505-8720 | 1970 Charles Hardy Pkwy Dallas, GA 30157

MINISTRY PARTNERS