MEET THE TEAM

IMG_3452

Lead Pastor

Ben Cathey

Send email ben@placeofhope.org
IMG_3457

Youth Pastor

Michael Wahl

Send email michael@placeofhope.org
IMG_3469

Family Ministry

Meredith Bowman

Send email meredith@placeofhope.org
IMG_3454

Kids Ministry

Rebekah Clark

Send email rebekah@placeofhope.org
IMG_3475

Communications Director

Jacob Tanner

Send email jacob@placeofhope.org
IMG_3464

Facilities Director

Pam Crosswhite

Send email pamela@placeofhope.org
IMG_3459

Worship Leader

Cody Preston

Send email cody@placeofhope.org
IMG_3584

Worship Leader

Macy Preston

Send email macy@placeofhope.org
IMG_3477

Preschool Director

Donna Smith

Send email donna@placeofhope.org
IMG_3471

Director of Finance

Debbie Ewing

Send email debbie@placeofhope.org
IMG_3574

Service Producer

Julian Martin

Contact at 6783816286
michelle-7688

Counselor

Michelle McGlammery

Contact at 7702626950 or at chelbymac@yahoo.org
wow-0994

Kids Ministry Intern

Morgan Viar

Contact at 4045481646
IMG_3477

Preschool Director

Donna Smith

Send email donna@placeofhope.org
IMG_3385

PreSchool Staff

FRIENDSHIPS

FREEDOM

FULFILLMENT

770-505-8720 | 1970 Charles Hardy Pkwy Dallas, GA 30157

MINISTRY PARTNERS